What happens when you wake up and realize your childhood dream at 5 was the only dream that mattered.
What happens when you wake up to find all the things you once longed for were shoved aside because it wasn't logical. It was not the smart way to live.
What happens when you wake up and see that you are not looking for the smart way to live.
You are the one willing to risk it all, your the one who was born to jump.
YOU ARE THE ONE BORN TO TAKE THE "WRONG" ROAD!
I think i just woke up...
I have focused my life around my career, I'm 18 who does that?
I have focused my life around building a secure life, I'm 18 who does that?
I have focused all my dreaming on achieving this "safe" life that insures money, I'm 18 who does that?
I think i just woke up...
What if i was born to find something more in life besides security.
I think i just woke up...
I can see that really all i have wanted my whole life is my husband my kids and my heartfulfilled.
When has money mattered to me?
When have ever been the one to worry about securing my future?
I'm 18!! I'm 18!!
I need to figure that out! I'M 18!!!!
I know don't throw away what you have going, I know im ahead of the game, I'm doing awesome!
i know i contuine on my job, i finish school by 21 the rest of my life is set!!
But you know what i think?
If i do that i think my life has not even began, i think my life will be even more less meaningful then now.
I want to live crazy i want to live wild and stupid you know why?
That is who i was born to be.
I think it's time to throw everything away when my heart tells me to, i think its time to live crazy, i think it's time to chase my prince charming when he comes along, i think it's time my sail felt the wind.
I think i just woke up...
I am going to run to vegas, I'm going to move to Texas, I'm going to find my childhood dream of undying love, and I'm going to live off impulses!
No comments:
Post a Comment